Today in the garden

Community garden… (as always click to enbiggen)

DSC_0169

Pollen butt

DSC_0176

Getting a drink

DSC_0147

DSC_0212

Luffa gords are the only thing that really took off for me. THe pollinators are enjoying the fall flowers.

DSC_0205

I hope the gords mature before it frosts.

DSC_0213

They have a really interesting smell that I can’t describe.

DSC_0244

This wasp nest is up high, but right next to the side walk. I wonder how many people walk under it and don’t notice? How many of those people would freak out if they did notice?

In my yard…

DSC_0256

DSC_0248

DSC_0259

(yes I washed them off before they came inside)

DSC_0262

DSC_0266

DSC_0279

Leave a Reply

