Killer Rabbits

No, I don’t mean the one from Monty Python and the Holy Grail; I mean this guy and his siblings.

IMG_0306

I blame them for eating all of our peas as they shot out of the ground, and for eating a lot of the salad greens (they seem to have really liked the kale). They have been gnawing on the beans but not as badly as the other plants. The salad green bed was a mess anyway, so I weeded it pulled out the plants that had bolted on us. I replanted it with some other mesclun mix, radishes, and carrots. I’m excited about the colored carrot mix.

Leave a Reply

