Ever so Productive

I did a ton of school work today. I’ve actually been studying my butt off all week, but today was doing written work that gets handed in instead of studying for tests.

I also tossed a loaf of bread in the machine. This one was 1/3 whole wheat flour 2/3 white. It will be PB&J fodder for climbing this weekend. I also tossed a couple cups of mom-made turkey soup in the freezer to thaw and heat for dinner.

On a sad note my powerbook seems to be on its last legs. I’m going to perform some surgery and see if there is anything I can do. It looks like I may be joining the world of intel macs sooner then I would have liked.

Leave a Reply

