I tink therefore I am

I screwed up on my Evenstar today. Tinking twisted rib is not fun. It is especially not fun when the yarn in question is Jagerspun Zephyr. II suppose I’m not particularly surprised that I’m having to tink since things have been going so well, but its still annoying. Especially since the reason I’m having to tink is because I skipped a row on my chart.

I think to deal with this I will be winding up some sock yarn and start a nice easy project for knit in public day tomorrow. It would be even smarter to dig though my UFO bin and actually finish something, but that’s not what I do.

rainbow

And I will leave you with this lovely rainbow from last nights SnB.

Leave a Reply

