Actual content coming soon

IMG_1213

Jake is a bad arse working a 5.12a. He didn’t get it this trip, maybe next time.

My last day of work was Wednesday, I had school stuff all day on Thursday and was sick Saturday and Sunday, as a result very little was done. I just had a nasty cold but it completely exhausted me. It was so bad I was too tiered to knit. I have to power though some major school assignments for the next week or two, then I should have lots of time for my useless hobbies. Also, my bees should be here on Saturday…. I’m getting scared.

Leave a Reply

